Last Name Organization Clinical Trials State / Region Country
Eugenio Zapata-Aldana London Health Science Centre Canada
Andrea Swenson
Principal Investigator
University of Iowa Iowa United States
Kara Steijlen
Principal Investigator
Henry Ford Hospital Michigan United States
Zachary Simmons
Principal Investigator
Penn State Hershey Medical Center Pennsylvania United States
Jennifer Roan United States
Patricia Riley CSL Behring MG-SCIg (ends 2022) Minnesota United States
Colin Quinn
Select a Country
Richard Nowak
Principal Investigator
Yale University School of Medicine EPITOME II (ends 2020) Connecticut United States
Nataly Montes-Chinea United States
Margherita Milone Mayo Clinic Minnesota United States
Janice Massey
Select a Country
Veronica Martin
Study Coordinator
University of California, Irvine Methotrexa (ends 2019), Rasagiline (ends 2021) California United States
Jean Mah
Select a Country
Jau-Shin Lou
Principal Investigator
Sanford Health North Dakota United States
Chamindra Konersman University of California, San Diego California United States
Chafic Karam
Principal Investigator
Oregon health science university Rasagiline (ends 2021) Oregon United States
Yessar Hussain
Principal Investigator
Austin Neuromuscular Center Rasagiline (ends 2021), n/a Texas United States
James Howard
Principal Investigator
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill FOR-DMD (ends 2024), Methotrexa (ends 2019) North Carolina United States
Michael Hehir
Principal Investigator
University of Vermont Larner College of Medicine EPITOME I (ends 2018) Vermont United States
Neelam Goyal
Principal Investigator
Stanford University California United States